Kingdom Rush Vengeance has ten different languages to choose from: English, German, French, Portuguese, Spanish, Traditional Chinese, Simplified Chinese, Korean, Japanese, and Russian

To change the language:

Tap the Gear Icon on the upper right corner of the map.

Select the World Icon on the left of the Options menu

Select the language you want 

Need more help?
Please send a ticket to our Support TeamWe'll get right back to you!